Announcing Our HCH2017 Award Winners

We are excited to announce our HCH2017 award winners! The National HCH Council and our membership groups will honor these worthy individuals at our 2017 National HCH Conference. Congratulations to:

  • Dr. Janelle Goetcheus, MD, Christ House; Unity Health Care: winner of our Philip W. Brickner National Leadership Award
  • Charita McCollers, MSW, Lincoln Community Health Center – Health Care for the Homeless Clinic: winner of our Karen Rotondo Award for Outstanding Service
  • Amber Gray, Tom Waddell Health Clinic: winner of our Ellen Dailey Consumer Advocate Award
  • Sarah Ciambrone, Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program: winner of our Willie J. Mackey National Medical Respite Award
  • Jennifer Bradford, MD, Homeless Outreach and Advocacy Program: recipient of our first-ever John N. Lozier Scholarship for New Members

Read more about the winners.

It’s Not Too Late to Register for HCH2017!

Join us in D.C. for nearly 90 sessions–including 13 engaging full-day Pre-Conference Institutes and half-day Learning Labs–with hundreds of colleagues “Working Together for Access” in homeless health care.